Explore Communities

  • Midtown


    Midtown is the second largest business district in the city of Atlanta, situated between the commercial and financial districts of Downtown to the south and Buckhead to the north. The district attracts about six million visitors annually. Midtown is marked…Read More >>

  • Roswell


    Roswell is a city in northern Fulton County, Georgia, United States. The Roswell Recreation and Parks department has 18 parks with 800 acres of active and passive parkland and facilities. The goals of the department are to promote a sense…Read More >>

  • East Cobb

    East Cobb

    East Cobb is an unincorporated community in Cobb County, Georgia, United States. It is an affluent northern suburb of Atlanta. Merchant’s Walk is a 367,600-square-foot open-air shopping center with retailers, restaurants, and a movie theater originally built in 1976 and…Read More >>

  • Virginia Highland

    Virginia Highland

    Virginia-Highland is a neighborhood of Atlanta, Georgia, founded in the early 20th century as a streetcar suburb. The neighborhood is famous for its bungalows and other historic houses from the 1910s-1930s. It has become a destination for people across Atlanta…Read More >>

  • Dunwoody


    Dunwoody is a city located in DeKalb County, Georgia, United States. It is a northern suburb of Atlanta. Dunwoody lies at the northern tip of DeKalb County, bounded by the Fulton County line on the north and west, Interstate 285…Read More >>

  • Morningside


    Morningside/Lenox Park is a residential neighborhood in Atlanta, Georgia founded in 1931. It is located north of Virginia-Highland, east of Ansley Park and west of Druid Hills. The area that became Atlanta was once home to the Creek Indians, following…Read More >>

  • Sandy Springs

    Sandy Springs

    Sandy Springs is a city in north Fulton County, Georgia, United States. It is a northern suburb of Atlanta. The boundaries of Sandy Springs are Atlanta to the south, Cobb County (at the Chattahoochee River) to the west and north,…Read More >>

  • Buckhead


    Buckhead is the uptown district of Atlanta, Georgia, United States, comprising approximately the northern one-fifth of the city. Buckhead is a major commercial and financial center of the Southeast. The district’s high-rise office buildings, hotels, and condominiums form a highly…Read More >>

  • Brookhaven


    Brookhaven is a city soon to be incorporated in western DeKalb County, Georgia, United States, directly northeast of Atlanta. Neighborhoods and districts include: Historic Brookhaven, historic residential neighborhood. It has homes surrounding the Capital City Country Club; Brookhaven Village, a…Read More >>

  • Decatur


    Decatur is a city in, and county seat of, DeKalb County, Georgia, United States. The city is sometimes assumed to be larger since multiple zip codes in unincorporated DeKalb County bear the Decatur name. It is an intown suburb of…Read More >>